Espace Membre Rejoindre l’ADIAF Logo ADIAF Logo ADIAF

News Prix Marcel Duchamp, artists, exhibitions, ...

One-day event around contemporary art collectors in Belgium and France entitled "Passions dévoilées – les collectionneurs d’art contemporain en Belgique et en France", June 22 at Brussels City Hall

EVENT SOLD OUT On the occasion of the shows by the Marcel Duchamp Prize “Invitation au voyage” at the CENTRALE for Contemporary Art and the Young Belgian Art Prize 2015 at the Palais des Beaux-Arts – BOZAR in Brussels; the… Learn more

Nominated artists for the 2015 Marcel Duchamp prize

Gilles Fuchs, President de l’ADIAF, announced on February the 5th at ARTCURIAL the names of the four nominated artists : Davide BALULA, born in 1978 in Annecy, lives and works in Paris and New York Painter and sculptor Represented by… Learn more

The 2015th edition of the Marcel Duchamp Prize

The announcement of the nominated artists for the 2015th edition of the Marcel Duchamp Prize will be held at Artcurial on Thursday the 5th of february. Learn more

Until January 26, 2015: Exhibition " L’air du temps " of Latifa Echakhch, winner of the 2013 edition at Centre Pompidou

October 8, 2014 to January 26, 2015 Latifa Echakhch has devised a specific project for the Centre Pompidou, which follows on from other exhibitions: «Latifa Echakhch. Goodbye Horses» at the Kunsthaus Zurich in 2011, «The scene takes place» at the… Learn more

Julien Prévieux, winner of the 2014 Marcel Duchamp prize

The jury for the 2014 Marcel Duchamp Prize got together on Friday, 24th of October 2014 following the presentation of the works of the 4 finalists – Théo Mercier, Julien Prévieux, Florian & Michaël Quistrebert and Evariste Richer – by… Learn more

2014 Marcel Duchamp prize at FIAC

Exhibition of the nominated artists for the 2014 edition : Théo MERCIER, Julien PRÉVIEUX, Florian et Michaël QUISTREBERT, Evariste RICHER October 23 to 26 2014, Grand Palais, (stands 0.D40/D42/E40/E42) Announcement of the winner, Saturday 25th October 2014, 11.30 am Place:… Learn more